Go to menu.Skip to main content.
Navegate through the user sections.Latam Airlines

What are the Elite membership categories?

There are four Elite categories: Gold, Gold Plus, Platinum, Black and Black Signature, which allow you to access multiple benefits, such as a greater accumulation of miles or points, Cabin Upgrade, personalized attention, among others.


If you are a LATAM Pass member, find out more details in the section How to become an Elite member.


Was this information helpful?

Do you need more help?

Send us your request and we will contact you.